2020 Events

Salterns Sailing Club runs a lively programme of events during the sailing season.

RS Tera Training

Tera training aimed at developing sailors' skills both for general ...
Sunday 5th April 2020
13:00 - 15:00

RS Tera Training

Tera training aimed at developing sailors' skills both for general ...
Sunday 10th May 2020
13:00 - 15:00

RS Tera Training

Tera training aimed at developing sailors' skills both for general ...
Sunday 17th May 2020
13:00 - 15:00

RS Tera Training

Tera training aimed at developing sailors' skills both for general ...
Sunday 24th May 2020
13:00 - 15:00

RS Tera Training

Tera training aimed at developing sailors' skills both for general ...
Sunday 31st May 2020
13:00 - 15:00

RS Tera Training

Tera training aimed at developing sailors' skills both for general ...
Sunday 7th June 2020
13:00 - 15:00

RS Tera Training

Tera training aimed at developing sailors' skills both for general ...
Sunday 14th June 2020
13:00 - 15:00

Over The Wall

An exciting afternoon where we take boats over the sea ...
Sunday 21st June 2020
13:00 - 17:00

RS Tera Training

Tera training aimed at developing sailors' skills both for general ...
Sunday 21st June 2020
13:00 - 15:00

RS Tera Training

Tera training aimed at developing sailors' skills both for general ...
Sunday 28th June 2020
13:00 - 15:00

RS Tera Training

Tera training aimed at developing sailors' skills both for general ...
Sunday 5th July 2020
13:00 - 15:00

RS Tera Training

Tera training aimed at developing sailors' skills both for general ...
Sunday 12th July 2020
13:00 - 15:00

RS Tera Training

Tera training aimed at developing sailors' skills both for general ...
Sunday 19th July 2020
13:00 - 15:00

RS Tera Training

Tera training aimed at developing sailors' skills both for general ...
Sunday 6th September 2020
13:00 - 15:00

RS Tera Training

Tera training aimed at developing sailors' skills both for general ...
Sunday 13th September 2020
13:00 - 15:00

RS Tera Training

Tera training aimed at developing sailors' skills both for general ...
Sunday 27th September 2020
13:00 - 15:00

RS Tera Training

Tera training aimed at developing sailors' skills both for general ...
Sunday 4th October 2020
13:00 - 15:00

RS Tera Training

Tera training aimed at developing sailors' skills both for general ...
Sunday 11th October 2020
13:00 - 15:00

RS Tera Training

Tera training aimed at developing sailors' skills both for general ...
Sunday 18th October 2020
13:00 - 15:00

RS Tera Training

Tera training aimed at developing sailors' skills both for general ...
Sunday 25th October 2020
13:00 - 15:00

RS Tera Training

Tera training aimed at developing sailors' skills both for general ...
Sunday 1st November 2020
13:00 - 15:00

RS Tera Training

Tera training aimed at developing sailors' skills both for general ...
Sunday 8th November 2020
13:00 - 15:00

RS Tera Training

Tera training aimed at developing sailors' skills both for general ...
Sunday 15th November 2020
13:00 - 15:00

RS Tera Training

Tera training aimed at developing sailors' skills both for general ...
Sunday 22nd November 2020
13:00 - 15:00

RS Tera Training

Tera training aimed at developing sailors' skills both for general ...
Sunday 29th November 2020
13:00 - 15:00
No event found!

No event found!