Past AGM Minutes

The Annual General Meetings for Elections and Prize Giving happen each December. They provide a fantastic record of club activities for the year.

Draft AGM Minutes 2022

AGM Minutes 2021

AGM Minutes 2020

AGM Minutes 2019

AGM Minutes 2018

AGM Minutes 2017

AGM minutes 2016

AGM minutes 2015

AGM Minutes 2014

AGM Minutes 2013

AGM Minutes 2012

AGM Minutes 2010

AGM Minutes 2007

Salterns AGM 2023


Junior Committee Elections 2024

(alphabetical order)

Junior Flag Officers

Abby Wright - Standing for election for Commodore

Holly Pritchard - Standing for election for Commodore

Lucy Hiley-Jones  - Vice Commodore

Oscar Robinson - Vice Commodore

Ellen Carnegie - Rear Commodore

Greta Lawrence - Rear Commodore

Seeking Re-election onto the Junior Committee 

Cian Wright

Clodagh Grealish

Freya Fisher

Isabel Shiel

Lily Chisnell

New to the Junior Committee

Archie Russell - to be co-opt once a member

Kitt Lawrence

Poppy Harding - requires MC approval

Rebecca Wharmby